Unser Außendienst

Key Account Management: Sortimentsbuchhandel

Simone Burdach
S.Fischer Verlag GmbH
Neue Grünstr. 17 // Aufgang 3, 1. Etage
10179 Berlin
Telefon: 030 / 30 86 39 - 46
Telefax: 030 / 30 86 39 - 49
simone.burdach@fischerverlage.de

Thomas Wippenbeck
S.Fischer Verlag GmbH
Neue Grünstr. 17 // Aufgang 3, 1. Etage
10179 Berlin
Telefon: 030 / 30 86 39 - 48

Telefax: 030 / 30 86 39 - 49
thomas.wippenbeck@fischerverlage.de

Verlagsvertreter: Sortiment

Babette Giesecke
Haarenufer 25
26122 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441 / 777 02 49
Telefax: 0441 / 777 02 48
babette.giesecke@fischerverlage.de

Eckart Greif
Parallelweg 9
69412 Eberbach
Telefon: 06271 / 774 85
Telefax: 06271 / 774 86
eckart.greif@fischerverlage.de

Ulla Kracht
Kalkweg 2
51069 Köln
Telefon: 0221 / 801 88 80
Telefax: 0221 / 801 88 81
ursula.kracht@fischerverlage.de

Roger Olesch
Prinz-Otto-Straße 8
85521 Ottobrunn
Telefon: 089 / 35 02 95 41
Telefax: 089 / 35 02 94 55
roger.olesch@fischerverlage.de

Claus Schmögner
Richard-Lenel-Weg 21/1
69151 Neckargemünd
Telefon: 06223 / 97 38 50
Telefax: 06223 / 97 38 51
claus.schmoegner@fischerverlage.de

Silke Wiggers
Doktor-Bockemüller-Ring 51
38173 Sickte
Telefon: 05305 / 93 00 15
Telefax: 05305 / 93 00 16
silke.wiggers@fischerverlage.de

Bettina Witt
Altenherfen 19
51570 Windeck
Telefon: 0151 / 55 056 262
Telefax: 069 / 60 62 214
bettina.witt@fischerverlage.de


Österreich / Südtirol 
Ulf Moser
Strozzigasse 1/8
1080 Wien
Österreich
Mobiltelefon: 0043 / (0)664 / 5457852
Telefax: 0049 / (0)69 / 247423162
ulf.moser@fischerverlage.de

Schweiz
Gabriele Schmidt
Jungholz 22a
79736 Rickenbach
Deutschland
Telefon: (0049) (0)7765 / 8684
Telefax: (0049) (0)7765 / 8576
gabriele.schmidt@fischerverlage.de

0 Artikel  0 €