Judith Hermann

Sommerhaus, später

Price € (D) 12,00 | € (A) 12,40
ISBN: 978-3-596-14770-0


192 Pages,
publishing house:
FISCHER Taschenbuch
publication date:
ISBN 978-3-596-14770-0


Es liegt zur Zeit kein Text zu diesem Titel vor.

About Judith Hermann

Judith Hermann was born in Berlin in 1970. Her first collection of stories, Sommerhaus, später (1998) received extraordinary positive response. It was followed, in 2003, by Nichts als Gespenster, also a volume of stories, several of which were adapted into a film in 2007. In 2009, she published Alice, five stories which received international acclaim. In 2014, Judith Hermann published her first novel, Aller Liebe Anfang.
For her work, Judith Hermann has received numerous awards, among them the Kleist Prize and Friedrich Hölderlin Prize. She lives and writes in Berlin.

More about Judith Hermann

Judith Hermann
(c) Gaby Gerster

Rights sold to:

Macedonia, Goten
Irak, Diwan
Russia, OGI
Croatia, Aora
Vietnam, Nha Yuat Ban Hoi Nha Van
China, People's Literature Publishing House
Turkey, Metis
Serbia, Draganic
Denmark, Batzer & Co.
France, Albin Michel
Latvia, Atena
Island, Bjartur
Italy, Edizioni E/O - rights reverted
Norway, Gyldendal Norsk (rights reverted)
UK, Harper Collins
Taiwan, Ifront (Complex Chinese)
Japan, Kawade
Korea, Minum-Sa
Israel, Modan
Sweden, Ordfronts
Netherlands, Prometheus
Spain, Siglo XXI
Poland, Sklaski Universytet
Czech Republic, Vetrne Mlýny
Ukrainia, VNTL
Sommerhaus, später
0 Artikel  0 €