Klaus-Peter Wolf


Price € (D) 10,99 | € (A) 11,30
ISBN: 978-3-596-03633-2


560 Pages,
publishing house:
FISCHER Taschenbuch
publication date:
ISBN 978-3-596-03633-2


The eleventh, gripping crime novel from bestselling author Klaus-Peter Wolf

The latest installment in the highly popular series set in the beautiful yet deceptively calm region of East Frisia is about how easily mankind lets itself be seduced, about manipulation, lies and deadly rivals. An alarming look into the abyss of the human soul.

About Klaus-Peter Wolf

Klaus-Peter Wolf, born in 1954 in Gelsenkirchen, now lives as a free-lance writer in the East Frisian city of Norden; in fact, in the same quarter as inspector Ann Kathrin Klaasen. Just like she, he moved to the coast after many years in the Ruhr valley, the Westerwald, and Cologne, and chose to become a Frisian. His books and films have been honoured with countless awards. To date his books have been translated into 24 languages and sold a combined 9 million copies. More than 60 of his screenplays have been turned into films, many of them for the German television series Tatort and Polizeiruf 110. His crime novel Ostfriesensünde was chosen by readers of Germany's "Krimi-Couch" forum as the "Best Crime Novel of 2010." Ostfriesenangst and Ostfriesenmoor were on Spiegel magazine’s top-ten list for weeks, while the eighth volume, Ostfriesenfeuer, debuted at #1. The entire East Frisian series is now being filmed as a prime time TV series in Germany.

More about Klaus-Peter Wolf

Klaus-Peter Wolf
Foto: Gaby Gerster


0 Artikel  0 €