Foreign Rights (Adults)

Welcome to the Foreign Rights page of S. Fischer Verlag! 

Here you will find information on the authors and titles to which we control world rights. We consider our catalogue a cornucopia and are passionate about working also with our backlist titles. We are fluent in English, French, Spanish, Italian, and have a working knowledge of German. 


Please do not hesitate to contact us for all foreign rights enquiries or get in touch directly with our local co-agents. We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Foreign Rights Team

Myriam Alfano & Katrin Meerkamp

New Titles Fiction

All books

New Titles Non-Fiction

All books

Modern Classics

All books

Commercial Fiction

All books

Fantasy / Science Fiction

All books

Rights Guides

Contact

  • Myriam Alfano (on sabbatical leave)

    Myriam Alfano (on sabbatical leave)

    Asia | English language territories | Belgium | France | Italy | Latin America | Portugal | Russia | Spain

    myriam.alfano@fischerverlage.de

    0049 / 69 / 60 62-346

  • Katrin Meerkamp

    Katrin Meerkamp

    Arabic World | Eastern Europe and the Balkans | Greece | Iran | Israel | Netherlands | Scandinavia | Turkey

    katrin.meerkamp@fischerverlage.de

    0049 / 69 / 60 62-308

  • GREECE

    Agence Littéraire Kléoniki Dougé | Kléoniki Dougé kleoniki.douge@free.fr

    46 rue Jeanne d’Arc
    75013 Paris
    France

  • HUNGARY

    Kátai & Bolza Literary | Mrs. Orsi Mészarós orsi@kataibolza.hu

    Szerb u. 17-19
    Budapest 1056
    Hungary

  • ISRAEL

    The Deborah Harris Agency | Ms. Efrat Lev efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

    POB 8528
    9108401 Jerusalem
    Israel

  • ITALY

    Berla & Griffini Rights Agency | Barbara Griffini griffini@bgagency.it

    via Gian Giacomo Mora, 7
    20123 Milano
    Italy

  • JAPAN

    The Sakai Agency | Mr. Harumi Sakai harumi@sakaiagency.com

    1-58-4F Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku
    Tokyo 101-0051
    Japan

  • NETHERLANDS

    Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency | Marianne Schönbach info@schonbach.nl

    Rokin 44 III
    1012 KV Amsterdam
    The Netherlands

  • SPAIN, LATIN AMERICA (not including Brazil)

    International Editors’ Co. | Amaiur Fernandez amaiur.fernandez@internationaleditors.com

    Còrsega, 288, 1r 2º
    08008 Barcelona
    Spain

  • POLAND

    Graal Literary Agency | Mr. Tomasz Berezinski tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

    02-119 Warsaw
    Poland

  • SCANDINAVIA

    Schøne Agentur | Ms. Anna Richter anna.richter@schoene-agentur.com

    Charlottenstr. 13
    04317 Leipzig
    Germany

  • ROMANIA

    International Copyright Agency | Mrs. Simona Kessler simona@kessler-agency.ro

    Str. Banul Antonache 37
    Bucharest 1
    Romania

  • TURKEY

    Anatolialit Agency | Ms. Amy Marie Spangler info@anatolialit.com

    Caferaga Mahallsi Gunesli Bahce Sk. No: 48 | Or.Ko. Apt. B Blok D:4
    34710 Kadikoy Istanbul
    Turkey